Our Team/Board of Directors

Our team of professionals is very approachable and works in partnership with local youth and families. With the exception of those in our Greater Falls Parks Place office at 802-463-9927, our staff members can be reached at Youth Services main number: 802-257-0361. E-mail addresses for our staff members follow.

 

Katarina RaynoPeer Outreach Worker

Name Title Email

Administrative

Russell Bradbury-Carlin Executive Director Russell.BradburyCarlin@youthservicesinc.org
Gail Bourque Administrative Director Gail.Bourque@youthservicesinc.org
Lorraine Westcott Administrative Assistant Lorraine.Westcott@youthservicesinc.org
Renee Madore HR Coordinator Renee.Madore@youthservicesinc.org
Nanci Leitch Development Director Nanci.Leitch@youthservicesinc.org

Big Brothers Big Sisters/Mentoring

Kimberley Diemond Director of Mentoring Kimberley.Diemond@youthservicesinc.org
Susan Lawson-Kelleher Youth Workforce Dev. Manager Susan.LawsonKelleher@youthservicesinc.org
Gina Graciano Program Coordinator Gina.Graciano@youthservicesinc.org
Sarah Caito Enrollment & Match Specialist Sarah.Caito@youthservicesinc.org

Diversion and Restorative Justice Programs

Rosie Nevins-Alderfer Director of Restorative Justice Rosie.NevinsAlderfer@youthservicesinc.org
Patrick Fleming Diversion Case Manager Patrick.Fleming@youthservicesinc.org
Rhonda Aither Youth Substance Abuse Safety Program Rhonda.Aither@youthservicesinc.org
 James Arana Pretrial Coordinator James.Arana@youthservicesinc.org
 Jocelyn York  Balanced & Restorative Justice Coordinator Jocelyn.York@youthservicesinc.org
 Michaela Stockwell Supervised Visitation Monitor Michaela.Stockwell@youthservicesinc.org

Youth Development/Case Management

Youth Development Director
Michelle Sacco, BSSW, MEd Greater Falls Transitional Living Program Manager Michelle.Sacco@youthservicesinc.org
Janice Berube Bellows Falls Case Manager Janice.Berube@youthservicesinc.org
Christine Linn, MA Therapeutic Case Manager Christine.Linn@youthservicesinc.org
Sarah Croitoru Brattleboro Shelter Case Manager Sarah.Croitoru@youthservicesinc.org
Lacey Beetham Peer Outreach Worker

Brattleboro Area Prevention Coalition

Cassandra Holloway Director Cassandrabapc@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Youth Services’ Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from all walks of life and professions who donate their time, talent and financial resources to enhance the agency’s programs. All board members are residents of Windham County and nearby New Hampshire. They collaborate closely with the agency’s Executive Director and staff and strive to ensure the organization delivers high quality programs that are responsive to the local community’s needs.

Board-photo-2015-newspsd.

Officers

Rachel Selsky, President
Cathy Coonan, Vice President
Bobbi J. Kilburn, Treasurer
John D. Hashagen, Assistant Treasurer
Melissa Gullotti, Secretary

Board Members

David Brown
Vickie Case
Barbara Gentry
Timm A. Harris
Rachel Henry
Ana Saavedra
Debbie Taggard
Dave Twombly
Ben Underhill
Tammy Bischof
Gene Wrinn
Pauline Dean

Director Emeritus

Larry Cassidy