Our Team/Board of Directors

Our team of professionals is very approachable and works in partnership with local youth and families. With the exception of those in our Greater Falls 22 Bridge St. office at 802-460-0398, our staff members can be reached at Youth Services main number: 802-257-0361. E-mail addresses for our staff members follow.

 

Name Title Email

Administrative

Russell Bradbury-Carlin Executive Director Russell.BradburyCarlin@youthservicesinc.org
Gail Bourque Administrative Director Gail.Bourque@youthservicesinc.org
Lorraine Westcott Administrative Assistant Lorraine.Westcott@youthservicesinc.org
Renee Madore HR Coordinator Renee.Madore@youthservicesinc.org
Nanci Leitch Development & Communications Director Nanci.Leitch@youthservicesinc.org

Workforce Development Program

Emilie Kornheiser Workforce Development Director Emilie.Kornheiser@youthservicesinc.org
Meghan Licciardi Mentoring Assistant Meghan.Licciardi@youthservicesinc.org

Restorative Justice Programs

Patrick Fleming Diversion Case Manager Patrick.Fleming@youthservicesinc.org
Rhonda Aither Youth Substance Abuse Safety Program Rhonda.Aither@youthservicesinc.org
 Stephanie Gale Pretrial Coordinator Stephanie.Gale@youthservicesinc.org
 Sarah Ballou  Balanced & Restorative Justice Coordinator Sarah.Ballou@youthservicesinc.org
 Michaela Stockwell Supervised Visitation Monitor Michaela.Stockwell@youthservicesinc.org

Youth Development/Case Management

 Christine Linn Youth Development Director Christine.Linn@youthservicesinc.org
Justin Bibee Brattleboro Shelter Coordinator/Youth In Transition Case Manager Justin.Bibee@youthservicesinc.org
Sarah Croitoru Youth Development Coordinator Sarah.Croitoru@youthservicesinc.org
Wendi Byther Therapeutic Case Manager Wendi.Byther@youthservicesinc.org
Janice Berube Bellows Falls Therapeutic Case Manager Janice.Berube@youthservicesinc.org

Clinical Program

Heather Smith, LCMHC Mental Health Clinician Heather.Smith@youthservicesinc.org

Youth Services’ Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from all walks of life and professions who donate their time, talent and financial resources to enhance the agency’s programs. All board members are residents of Windham County and nearby New Hampshire. They collaborate closely with the agency’s Executive Director and staff and strive to ensure the organization delivers high quality programs that are responsive to the local community’s needs.

Officers

Rachel Selsky, President
Cathy Coonan, Vice President
Bobbi Kilburn, Treasurer
Melissa Gullotti, Secretary

Board Members

David Brown
Vickie Case
Barbara Gentry
Rick Holloway
Timm Harris
Johana Lengfellner
Craig Miskovich
Ana Saavedra
Debbie Taggard
Dave Twombly
Tammy Bischof
Gene Wrinn
Tom Nunziata

Director Emeritus
Larry Cassidy