Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Youth Services’ Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from all walks of life and professions who donate their time, talent and financial resources to enhance the agency’s programs. All board members are residents of Windham County and nearby New Hampshire. They collaborate closely with the agency’s Executive Director and staff and strive to ensure the organization delivers high quality programs that are responsive to the local community’s needs.


  • Rachel Selsky, President
  • Cathy Coonan, Vice President
  • Melissa Gullotti, Secretary
  • Johana Lengfellner, Treasurer

Board Members

  • Jim Kowalski
  • Ana Saavedra
  • Debbie Taggard
  • Barbara Gentry
  • Cathy Coonan
  • Tom Nunziata
  • Craig Miskovich
  • Suzanne Wagner

Director Emeritus

  • David Brown
  • Larry Cassidy