Our Team/Board of Directors

Our team of professionals is very approachable and works in partnership with local youth and families. With the exception of those in our Bellows Falls 26 South St. office at 802-460-0106, our staff members can be reached at Youth Services main number: 802-257-0361. E-mail addresses for our staff members follow.



Russell Bradbury-CarlinExecutive DirectorRussell.BradburyCarlin@youthservicesinc.org
Gail BourqueAdministrative DirectorGail.Bourque@youthservicesinc.org
John MooreData & Quality Assurance CoordinatorJohn.Moore@youthservicesinc.org
Kim BonnetteAdministrative & HR CoordinatorKim.Bonnette@youthservicesinc.org
Nanci LeitchDevelopment & Communications DirectorNanci.Leitch@youthservicesinc.org

Friends for Change

Meghan LicciardiFriends for Change Co-CoordinatorMeghan.Licciardi@youthservicesinc.org
Hailee Galandak-CochranFriends for Change Co-CoordinatorHailee.GalandakCochran@youthservicesinc.org

Restorative Justice Programs

Sally StrubleCo-Director of Restorative Justice ProgramsSally.Struble@youthservicesinc.org
Mel MotelCo-Director of Restorative Justice Programs Director@brattleborocjc.org
Patrick FlemingCourt Diversion Case ManagerPatrick.Fleming@youthservicesinc.org
Rhonda AitherYouth Substance Awareness Safety Program/Driver’s License Suspension ProgramRhonda.Aither@youthservicesinc.org
Rachael TrillPretrial Services CoordinatorRachael.Trill@youthservicesinc.org
Sarah BallouBalanced & Restorative Justice CoordinatorSarah.Ballou@youthservicesinc.org
Jackie TrepanierReparative Board & Pre-charge CoordinatorJackie@brattleborocjc.org
Marie PyRe-entry/COSA CoordinatorMarie@brattleborocjc.org

Youth Development/Case Management

Christine LinnYouth Development DirectorChristine.Linn@youthservicesinc.org
Mack MackinYouth & Young Adult Intake and Group CoordinatorMack.Mackin@youthservicesinc.org
Lana DeverTransitions & Empowerment CoordinatorLana.Dever@youthservicesinc.org
Sarah CroitoruYouth Development CoordinatorSarah.Croitoru@youthservicesinc.org
Janice BerubeFamily Support Specialist Case ManagerJanice.Berube@youthservicesinc.org
Sarah WoodFamily Support Specialist Case ManagerSarah.Wood@youthservicesinc.org
Michaela StockwellWorkforce Connections CoordinatorMichaela.Stockwell@youthservicesinc.org

Clinical Program

Heather Smith, LCMHCDirector of Clinical ServicesHeather.Smith@youthservicesinc.org

Youth Services’ Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from all walks of life and professions who donate their time, talent and financial resources to enhance the agency’s programs. All board members are residents of Windham County and nearby New Hampshire. They collaborate closely with the agency’s Executive Director and staff and strive to ensure the organization delivers high quality programs that are responsive to the local community’s needs.


Cathy Coonan, President
Ana Saavedra, Vice President
Debbie Taggard, Treasurer
Suzie Wagner, Secretary

Board Members

Barbara Gentry
Rick Holloway
Craig Miskovich
Annaliese Griffin

Spencer Crispe
Tom Nunziata

Michael Silberman


Director Emeritus

David Brown

Larry Cassidy